goal hunting.

“Follow your dreams” this is something we hear all too often, great advice with very little follow up. I hear that, think of my dreams and instantly go into panic, how the hell do I even do that, freak out mode. Which ends me up overwhelmed, ready for a nap and some ice cream and nothing is accomplished. The more I’ve looked at my dreams I’ve come to a realization that YES it is beyond important to follow your dreams, however, it can’t be left at just that. I need a plan! To look at my dream differently, to view it as something I’d do anything for,  my get up early motivator,   my no excuses, end all goal. Then to break it down into bite size realistic mini goals. So here is to being fiercely stubborn about pursuing goals and not just blindly chasing dreams!

Leave a Reply

